The various East Cost Security of Payment adjudication legislations can be viewed from these useful links:
1. Queensland
2. New South Wales
3. Tasmania
4. Australian Capital Territory
5. South Australia
6. Victoria

Please read our Disclaimer and note that the links to the relevant legislation is for guidance only and you should ensure the links are the latest versions of the legislation distributed by the relevant Government. You should consider obtaining legal and/or other specialist advice in interpretating the latest version of the legislation.

Comments are closed.

  • Pages

AWSOM Powered